Raincheck.

Dear Blog,

As I am currently roaming the United Kingdom (and gaining inspiration on every turn)I have rainchecked my first two weeks of Project52. Yes. This will mean that Week 3 will have three projects (how poetic!). But it will just have to do. It is difficult to be creative when you are living out of a suitcase. With that in mind I will continue posting my fabulous ideas until I land on home turf, and will then attack Project52 with gusto!

Meanwhile, please enjoy a snapshot of my most recent musings.

Castle Howard. I think I might rent it for the summer, though it may be a bit small.

Castle Howard. I think I might rent it for the summer, though it may be a bit small.

Salzburg, dearest Salzburg!

Salzburg, dearest Salzburg!

Christmas Tree in Christmas Markets in Salzburg!

Christmas Tree in Christmas Markets in Salzburg!

20131212_131634

Goulash, my love.

 

The spectacular Buckingham Palace - so beautiful although the Queen wasn't home!

The spectacular Buckingham Palace – so beautiful although the Queen wasn’t home!

Wish you were here!

x

Leave a Reply

